Find us / opening hours

7/8 Chrome St, Salisbury
4107
Open every week:
Wednesday, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Also open:
Sew with Sue - Simple Stitches
Friday 10 July,
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Closed:
Thursday 24 December
Friday 25 December
Saturday 26 December
Wednesday 30 December
Thursday 31 December
Friday 01 January
Saturday 02 January
Friday 02 April
Saturday 03 April

...